When you update your status or add a photo or upload any other information to Carandus.com, you can choose who can see your updates.
Everybody that visits your profile can see your publications.
Only users who watch you will be able to see your publication. They will see it, not only when visiting your profile, but also on their news feed.
Only the members of the group can see your publication in the group and in their news feed. If you opt to post something on a group, a drop down box will appear and you will be able to choose which group you would like it to be published (not applicable to company’s).
Only you can see the publication. By definition, posts are private.